Skip Navigation

Faculty Rotation Availability



Faculty Rotation Availability: Results 1 - 30 (List more/fewer results: 10 20 30 40 100 )
Name (click to view Rotation descriptions) Primary PIBS Dept. Email (add @umich.edu) Rotations Available?
Summer '16 Fall '15 Winter '16 Spring '16
Richard Auchus Pharmacology  rauchus - Yes Yes Yes
Stephanie Bielas Human Genetics  sbielas - Yes Yes Yes
Ken Cadigan Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  cadigan - Yes Yes Yes
Dawen Cai Cell and Developmental Biology  dwcai - Yes Yes Yes
Marilia Cascalho Immunology  marilia - Yes Yes Yes
Cheong-Hee Chang Microbiology and Immunology  heechang - Yes Yes Yes
Mark Chiang Cancer Biology  markchia - Yes Yes Yes
Tae-Hwa Chun Cellular and Molecular Biology  taehwa - Yes Yes Yes
Tomasz Cierpicki Molecular and Cellular Pathology  tomaszc - Yes Yes Yes
Mark S. Cohen Pharmacology  cohenmar - Yes Yes Yes
Gyorgyi Csankovszki Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  gyorgyi - Yes Yes Yes
Bill Dauer Neuroscience  dauer - Yes Yes Yes
Keith Duncan Neuroscience  rkduncan - Yes Yes Yes
Monica Dus Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  mdus - Yes Yes Yes
J.T. Elder Cellular and Molecular Biology  jelder - Yes Yes Yes
Renny Franceschi Biological Chemistry  rennyf - Yes Yes Yes
Jolanta Grembecka Molecular and Cellular Pathology  jolantag - Yes Yes Yes
Sue Hammoud Human Genetics  hammou - Yes Yes Yes
Phil Hanna Microbiology and Immunology  pchanna - Yes Yes Yes
Peter Hitchcock Neuroscience  peterh - Yes Yes Yes
Michael Holinstat Pharmacology  mholinst - Yes Yes Yes
Yossi Holoshitz Immunology  jholo - Yes Yes Yes
Bret Hughes Molecular and Integrative Physiology  bhughes - Yes Yes Yes
Ajit Joglekar Cell and Developmental Biology  ajitj - Yes Yes Yes
Emily Jutkiewicz Pharmacology  ejutkiew - Yes Yes Yes
Alon Kahana Cellular and Molecular Biology  akahana - Yes Yes Yes
Michelle Kahlenberg Immunology  mkahlenb - Yes Yes Yes
Phil King Microbiology and Immunology  kingp - Yes Yes Yes
Jacob Kitzman Human Genetics  kitzmanj - Yes Yes Yes
Dr. Raoul Kopelman Biological Chemistry  kopelman - Yes Yes Yes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18