Skip Navigation

Faculty Rotation Availability



Faculty Rotation Availability: Results 1 - 30 (List more/fewer results: 10 20 30 40 100 )
Name (click to view Rotation descriptions) Primary PIBS Dept. Email (add @umich.edu) Rotations Available?
Winter '14 Fall '14 Spring '14 Summer '14
Mohammed Akaaboune Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  makaabou Yes Yes Yes Yes
Wayne Aldridge Neuroscience  jwaynea Yes Yes Yes Yes
Rick Altschuler Cell and Developmental Biology  shuler Yes Yes Yes Yes
Jim Bardwell Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  jbardwel Yes Yes Yes Yes
Jimo Borjigin Molecular and Integrative Physiology  borjigin Yes Yes Yes Yes
Maria Castro Cell and Developmental Biology  mariacas Yes Yes Yes Yes
Vivian G Cheung Human Genetics  vgcheung Yes Yes Yes Yes
Mark Chiang Cancer Biology  markchia Yes Yes Yes Yes
Tae-Hwa Chun Cellular and Molecular Biology  taehwa Yes Yes Yes Yes
Tomasz Cierpicki Molecular and Cellular Pathology  tomaszc Yes Yes Yes Yes
Gyorgyi Csankovszki Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  gyorgyi Yes Yes Yes Yes
Jeff Curtis Immunology  jlcurtis Yes Yes Yes Yes
Sharlene Day Cellular and Molecular Biology  sday Yes Yes Yes Yes
Cunming Duan Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  cduan Yes Yes Yes Yes
Mara Duncan Cell and Developmental Biology  mcduncan Yes Yes Yes Yes
Dr. Xing Fan Cell and Developmental Biology  xingf Yes Yes Yes Yes
Diane Fingar Cell and Developmental Biology  dfingar Yes Yes Yes Yes
Patrice Fort Cellular and Molecular Biology  patricef Yes Yes Yes Yes
Roman Giger Cell and Developmental Biology  rgiger Yes Yes Yes Yes
Thomas Glover Human Genetics  glover Yes Yes Yes Yes
Aaron Goldstrohm Biological Chemistry  acgold Yes Yes Yes Yes
Peter Hitchcock Neuroscience  peterh Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yossi Holoshitz Immunology  jholo Yes Yes Yes Yes
Jorge Iniguez-Lluhi Pharmacology  iniguez Yes Yes Yes Yes
Ken Inoki Molecular and Integrative Physiology  inokik Yes Yes Yes Yes
Shigeki Iwase Human Genetics  siwase Yes Yes Yes Yes
Ursula Jakob Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  ujakob Yes Yes Yes Yes
Ajit Joglekar Cell and Developmental Biology  ajitj Yes Yes Yes Yes
Tom Kerppola Biological Chemistry  kerppola Yes Yes Yes Yes
Dr. Raoul Kopelman   kopelman Yes Yes Yes Yes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18