Skip Navigation

Faculty Rotation Availability



Faculty Rotation Availability: Results 1 - 30 (List more/fewer results: 10 20 30 40 100 )
Name (click to view Rotation descriptions) Primary PIBS Dept. Email (add @umich.edu) Rotations Available?
Summer '17 Fall '17 Winter '18 Spring '18
Arun Anantharam Pharmacology  arunanan Yes Yes Yes Yes
Ruma Banerjee Biological Chemistry  rbanerje Yes Yes Yes Yes
Mark Chiang Cancer Biology  markchia Yes Yes Yes Yes
Kathy Collins Microbiology and Immunology  klcollin Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yali Dou Molecular and Cellular Pathology  yalid Yes Yes Yes Yes
Anthony Hudetz Neuroscience  ahudetz Yes Yes Yes Yes
Costas Lyssiotis Cancer Biology  clyssiot Yes Yes Yes Yes
Neil Marsh Biological Chemistry  nmarsh Yes Yes Yes Yes
Steve Parker Bioinformatics  scjp Yes Yes Yes Yes
Malini Raghavan Microbiology and Immunology  malinir Yes Yes Yes Yes
Steve Ragsdale Biological Chemistry  sragsdal Yes Yes Yes Yes
Alice Telesnitsky Microbiology and Immunology  ateles Yes Yes Yes Yes
Nils Walter Biophysics  nwalter Yes Yes Yes Yes
Jun Wu Molecular and Integrative Physiology  wujunz Yes Yes Yes Yes
Qiong Yang Biophysics  qiongy Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yan Zhang Biological Chemistry  yzhangbc Yes Yes Yes Yes
Mohammad Fallahi-Sichani Cancer Biology  fallahi No Yes Yes Yes
Eric Martens Microbiology and Immunology  emartens No Yes Yes Yes
Christiane Wobus Microbiology and Immunology  cwobus No Yes Yes Yes
Vern Carruthers Microbiology and Immunology  vcarruth - Yes Yes Yes
Pedro Lowenstein Cell and Developmental Biology  pedrol - Yes Yes Yes
Carey Lumeng Molecular and Integrative Physiology  clumeng - Yes Yes Yes
Carole Parent Pharmacology  parentc - - Yes Yes
Janet Smith Biological Chemistry  janetsmi Yes Yes Yes No
Ann Miller Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  annlm No Yes Yes No
Patrick O'Brien Biological Chemistry  pjobrien Yes Yes Yes -
Cheong-Hee Chang Microbiology and Immunology  heechang No No No No
Uhn-Soo Cho Biological Chemistry  uhnsoo No No No No
Beth Lawlor Cancer Biology  elawlor - No No No
Ling Qi Molecular and Integrative Physiology  lingq Yes Yes - Yes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19