Skip Navigation

Faculty Rotation Availability



Faculty Rotation Availability: Results 1 - 30 (List more/fewer results: 10 20 30 40 100 )
Name (click to view Rotation descriptions) Primary PIBS Dept. Email (add @umich.edu) Rotations Available?
Summer '17 Fall '17 Winter '18 Spring '18
Ruma Banerjee Biological Chemistry  rbanerje Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yali Dou Molecular and Cellular Pathology  yalid Yes Yes Yes Yes
Anthony Hudetz Neuroscience  ahudetz Yes Yes Yes Yes
Neil Marsh Biological Chemistry  nmarsh Yes Yes Yes Yes
Steve Parker Bioinformatics  scjp Yes Yes Yes Yes
Steve Ragsdale Biological Chemistry  sragsdal Yes Yes Yes Yes
Nils Walter Biophysics  nwalter Yes Yes Yes Yes
Jun Wu Molecular and Integrative Physiology  wujunz Yes Yes Yes Yes
Qiong Yang Biophysics  qiongy Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yan Zhang Biological Chemistry  yzhangbc Yes Yes Yes Yes
Mohammad Fallahi-Sichani Cancer Biology  fallahi No Yes Yes Yes
Janet Smith Biological Chemistry  janetsmi Yes Yes Yes No
Patrick O'Brien Biological Chemistry  pjobrien Yes Yes Yes -
Cheong-Hee Chang Microbiology and Immunology  heechang No No No No
Uhn-Soo Cho Biological Chemistry  uhnsoo No No No No
Beth Lawlor Cancer Biology  elawlor - No No No
Wei Cheng Biophysics  chengwe Yes - - -
Goncalo Abecasis Bioinformatics  goncalo - - - -
Julia Adler-Milstein Bioinformatics  juliaam - - - -
Omar Ahmed Neuroscience  ojahmed - - - -
Mohammed Akaaboune Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  makaabou - - - -
Huda Akil Neuroscience  akil - - - -
Roger Albin Neuroscience  ralbin - - - -
Wayne Aldridge Neuroscience  jwaynea - - - -
Ben Allen Cell and Developmental Biology  benallen - - - -
Rick Altschuler Cell and Developmental Biology  shuler - - - -
Gordon Amidon   glamidon - - - -
Arun Anantharam Pharmacology  arunanan - - - -
Philip Andrews Biological Chemistry  andrewsp - - - -
Anthony Antonellis Human Genetics  antonell - - - -
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19