Skip Navigation

Faculty Rotation Availability



Faculty Rotation Availability: Results 1 - 30 (List more/fewer results: 10 20 30 40 100 )
Name (click to view Rotation descriptions) Primary PIBS Dept. Email (add @umich.edu) Rotations Available?
Summer '15 Fall '15 Winter '15 Spring '15
Anthony Antonellis Human Genetics  antonell Yes Yes Yes Yes
Jim Bardwell Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  jbardwel Yes Yes Yes Yes
David G. Beer Cancer Biology  dgbeer Yes Yes Yes Yes
Stephanie Bielas Human Genetics  sbielas Yes Yes Yes Yes
Alan Boyle Bioinformatics  apboyle Yes Yes Yes Yes
Chad Brenner Cellular and Molecular Biology  chadbren Yes Yes Yes Yes
Dawen Cai Cell and Developmental Biology  dwcai Yes Yes Yes Yes
Christine Canman Pharmacology  ccanman Yes Yes Yes Yes
Wei Cheng Biophysics  chengwe Yes Yes Yes Yes
Mark Chiang Cancer Biology  markchia Yes Yes Yes Yes
Uhn-Soo Cho Biological Chemistry  uhnsoo Yes Yes Yes Yes
Tomasz Cierpicki Molecular and Cellular Pathology  tomaszc Yes Yes Yes Yes
Gyorgyi Csankovszki Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  gyorgyi Yes Yes Yes Yes
Ivo Dinov Bioinformatics  dinov Yes Yes Yes Yes
Monica Dus Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  mdus Yes Yes Yes Yes
Dr. Xing Fan Cell and Developmental Biology  xingf Yes Yes Yes Yes
Patrice Fort Cellular and Molecular Biology  patricef Yes Yes Yes Yes
Peter Freddolino Biological Chemistry  petefred Yes Yes Yes Yes
Roman Giger Cell and Developmental Biology  rgiger Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yuanfang Guan Bioinformatics  gyuanfan Yes Yes Yes Yes
Gary Hammer Molecular and Integrative Physiology  ghammer Yes Yes Yes Yes
Sue Hammoud Human Genetics  hammou Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yossi Holoshitz Immunology  jholo Yes Yes Yes Yes
Shigeki Iwase Human Genetics  siwase Yes Yes Yes Yes
Paul Jenkins Pharmacology  pjenkins Yes Yes Yes Yes
Jacqueline Jeruss Molecular and Cellular Pathology  jjeruss Yes Yes Yes Yes
Emily Jutkiewicz Pharmacology  ejutkiew Yes Yes Yes Yes
Tom Kerppola Biological Chemistry  kerppola Yes Yes Yes Yes
Phil King Microbiology and Immunology  kingp Yes Yes Yes Yes
Jacob Kitzman Human Genetics  kitzmanj Yes Yes Yes Yes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18