Skip Navigation

Faculty Rotation Availability



Faculty Rotation Availability: Results 1 - 30 (List more/fewer results: 10 20 30 40 100 )
Name (click to view Rotation descriptions) Primary PIBS Dept. Email (add @umich.edu) Rotations Available?
Summer '15 Fall '15 Winter '16 Spring '16
Michael Holinstat Pharmacology  mholinst Yes Yes Yes Yes
Daniel Lucas Cell and Developmental Biology  dlucasal Yes Yes Yes Yes
Alan Boyle Bioinformatics  apboyle Yes Yes Yes -
Yossi Holoshitz Immunology  jholo Yes Yes Yes -
Paul Jenkins Pharmacology  pjenkins Yes Yes Yes -
Ann Miller Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  annlm Yes Yes Yes -
Sriram Venneti Molecular and Cellular Pathology  svenneti Yes Yes Yes -
Catherine Collins Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  collinca No Yes Yes -
Tom Wilson Molecular and Cellular Pathology  wilsonte No No Yes -
Scott Barolo Cell and Developmental Biology  sbarolo - Yes Yes -
Anthony Antonellis Human Genetics  antonell Yes Yes - -
Jim Bardwell Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  jbardwel Yes Yes - -
Jill B. Becker Neuroscience  jbbecker Yes Yes - -
Jill B. Becker Neuroscience  jbbecker Yes Yes - -
David G. Beer Cancer Biology  dgbeer Yes Yes - -
Stephanie Bielas Human Genetics  sbielas Yes Yes - -
Chad Brenner Cellular and Molecular Biology  chadbren Yes Yes - -
Ken Cadigan Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  cadigan Yes Yes - -
Dawen Cai Cell and Developmental Biology  dwcai Yes Yes - -
Christine Canman Pharmacology  ccanman Yes Yes - -
Wei Cheng Biophysics  chengwe Yes Yes - -
Mark Chiang Cancer Biology  markchia Yes Yes - -
Uhn-Soo Cho Biological Chemistry  uhnsoo Yes Yes - -
Tomasz Cierpicki Molecular and Cellular Pathology  tomaszc Yes Yes - -
Gyorgyi Csankovszki Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  gyorgyi Yes Yes - -
Ivo Dinov Bioinformatics  dinov Yes Yes - -
Monica Dus Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  mdus Yes Yes - -
Carol Elias Molecular and Integrative Physiology  cfelias Yes Yes - -
Dr. Xing Fan Cell and Developmental Biology  xingf Yes Yes - -
Patrice Fort Cellular and Molecular Biology  patricef Yes Yes - -
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18