Skip Navigation

Faculty Rotation Availability



Faculty Rotation Availability: Results 1 - 30 (List more/fewer results: 10 20 30 40 100 )
Name (click to view Rotation descriptions) Primary PIBS Dept. Email (add @umich.edu) Rotations Available?
Summer '15 Fall '15 Winter '15 Spring '15
Anthony Antonellis Human Genetics  antonell Yes Yes Yes Yes
Stephanie Bielas Human Genetics  sbielas Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yuanfang Guan Bioinformatics  gyuanfan Yes Yes Yes Yes
Shigeki Iwase Human Genetics  siwase Yes Yes Yes Yes
Emily Jutkiewicz Pharmacology  ejutkiew Yes Yes Yes Yes
Tom Kerppola Biological Chemistry  kerppola Yes Yes Yes Yes
Cheng-Yu Lee Cell and Developmental Biology  leecheng Yes Yes Yes Yes
Steve Lundy Immunology  sklundy Yes Yes Yes Yes
Chris Mendias Molecular and Integrative Physiology  cmendias Yes Yes Yes Yes
Steve Parker Bioinformatics  scjp Yes Yes Yes Yes
Jun Wu Molecular and Integrative Physiology  wujunz Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yang Zhang Bioinformatics  zhng Yes Yes Yes Yes
Xiang Zhou Bioinformatics  xzhousph Yes Yes Yes Yes
Dr. B (for students), Raj Bioinformatics  rbalkris Yes - Yes Yes
Daniel Beard Molecular and Integrative Physiology  beardda Yes - Yes Yes
Alan Boyle Bioinformatics  apboyle Yes - Yes Yes
Dawen Cai Cell and Developmental Biology  dwcai Yes - Yes Yes
Vern Carruthers Microbiology and Immunology  vcarruth Yes - Yes Yes
Matt Chapman Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  chapmanm Yes - Yes Yes
Wei Cheng Biophysics  chengwe Yes - Yes Yes
Mark Chiang Cancer Biology  markchia Yes - Yes Yes
Arul Chinnaiyan Molecular and Cellular Pathology  arul Yes - Yes Yes
Ivo Dinov Bioinformatics  dinov Yes - Yes Yes
Monica Dus Molecular,Cellular,Devel Biology  mdus Yes - Yes Yes
Carol Fierke Biological Chemistry  fierke Yes - Yes Yes
Diane Fingar Cell and Developmental Biology  dfingar Yes - Yes Yes
Patrice Fort Cellular and Molecular Biology  patricef Yes - Yes Yes
Renny Franceschi Biological Chemistry  rennyf Yes - Yes Yes
Gary Hammer Molecular and Integrative Physiology  ghammer Yes - Yes Yes
Sue Hammoud Human Genetics  hammou Yes - Yes Yes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18